Nomination For ALL FACTS NEWSPAPER Abia State House Of Assembly Member Of The Year 2021 Unveiled

Spread the love

In line with the process of ALL FACTS NEWSPAPER (AFNEWS) AWARD EVENT, the nomination for Abia State House of Assembly Member of the Year 2021 has emerged.

The nominated members are: Honorable Ginger Onwusibe (Isialangwa North State Constituency), Honorable Jerry Uzosike (Umuahia South State Constituency), Honorable Chijoke Chukwu (Bende North State Constituency), Honorable Emeka Okoroafor (Isuikwuato State Constituency), Honorable Obinna Ichita (Aba South State Constituency), Rt. Honorable Ifeanyi Uchendu (Ohafia South State Constituency) and Honorable Mike Ukoha (Arochukwu State Constituency) and Honorable Barrister Okey Igwe (Umunneochi State Constituency).

The nominated members were nominated due to their activities on the floor of the house in respite to their effective participation and representation, constituency projects and interaction with constituents.

Recall that the winner of this category will emerge via an online voting that will take place through the website of ALL FACTS NEWSPAPER ( ).

The online voting will hold on Friday 12th November 2021, voting will last for 24 hours.

For publication of your news content, articles, videos or advert placement, please send to For more enquiry, please call or WhatsApp us on 08063615010.

You can support our Investigative Journalism work, by donating into ATA MEDIA, GTBANK, 0267485001

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: