Abia Assembly Confirms 17 Transition Committee Chairmen/Deputies

Spread the love

The Abia State House of Assembly today Confirmed the Appointment of the 17 Transition Committee Chairmen and their Deputies.

Recall that the Speaker Rt.Hon Chinedum Enyinnaya Orji had on Monday 6th July 2020 read a Letter from the Office of the Governor appointing Transition Committee Chairmen for the 17 Local Government Areas of Abia State.

The House during Plenary on Wednesday Confirmed their Appointment.

For publication of your news content, articles, videos or advert placement, please send to profjaysblog@gmail.com. For more enquiry, please call or WhatsApp us on 08063615010.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: