Abba Moro, David Mark, 22 Others To Serve As Gov Ortom’s Agents In Benue Governorship Re-run Election

Spread the love

Benue State Governorship re-run election which has been fixed to take place on the 23rd of March, 2019 due to its inconclusiveness has had the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) named their agents for the election.

Recall that the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) had fixed March 23rd for the rerun poll in Benue after the last Saturday’s governorship election in the state was declared inconclusive.

The PDP named incumbent Governor Samuel Ortom who is contending for a second term as one of the agents.

A look into the forwarded to INEC on Thursday revealed that a former Interior Minister Abba Moro was also listed as an agent by the party.

Below is the full list of names that will serve as agents for the PDP during the re-run:

(1) Gabriel Torwua Suswam

(2) David Alechenu mark.

(3)Gov. Samuel Ortom.

(4) Hon. John Ngbede.

(5) Hon. Mike Mku

(6) Hon. Titus Uba

(7) Hon. Abba Moro

(8) Barr. Tony Ijoho SAN.

(9) Hon. Franc Utoo.

(10) Dr. Elijah Terdoo Ikpanor

(11) Prof. Tor Iorapuu

(12) Hon. Barr. Michael Gusa.

(13) Hon. Steven Tyochir.

(14) Hon. Mark Gbila

(15) Hon. Clatus Tyokyaa.

(16) Hon Dave Iorhemba

(17) Hon. Agbo Emmanuel.

(18) Hon. Orker Jev.

(19) Hon. Bemgba Iortyom

( 20) Barr. Matthew Nyiutsa

(21) Hon. David Tsevende

(22) Hon. Cyril Garji

(23) Hon. Dr. Paul Orhii

(24) Hon. Terungu Tsegba.

For publication of your news content, articles, videos or advert placement, please send to For more enquiry, please call or WhatsApp us on 08063615010.

You can support our Investigative Journalism work, by donating into ATA MEDIA, GTBANK, 0267485001

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: